Profile For Chasadysamone

Basic Details
Profile Title BlessedByTheBest
Marital Status Never Married
Children 1
Height 5 Ft 5 in.
Smoking Non Smoker
Drinking Non drinker
Education Associates
Body Type About average
Ethnicity Black
Religion Christian


Primary Information
Gender Female
Date Of Birth 06/10/1991
Country USA
State OHIO
 
 
About Chasadysamone's Appearance
My Looks Today
I'm 5 '4'.5 I'm average weight. I have a short hair cute. With black and burgundy hair at the moment.
My Likes On Any Day
I love to smile and laugh because I'm very goofy. I love to dance and sing even though I can sing.
My Dislikes On Any Day
I really dislike cold weather and extra hot weather
My Personality
I'm very goofy. I love to laugh and talk. I can be shy when it comes to a lot of things. I'm very nice, smart, and determined to succeed. I don't curse. I have a strong passion for God.
My Mood Today
I'm happy today but still kind of sleepy
 
 
Chasadysamone's Interests
Music
Christian and R&B. I like jagged edge. Anthony Evans, shana Wilson, Tasha Cobbs,etc
Movies
Favorite movie is Friday and I'm not a big fan of scary movies they don't sit to well with me.
TV Show
I love Martin.
The Sports I Play
Volleyball
The Sports I Watch
None really basketball is okay
The Places I Have Been
Alabama, Canada, Atlanta, Florida, Kentucky
The Places I Am Going
All around the world
Of the major issues in the world, which ones are you the most passionate about?
Homosexuality, crime, and everything that displeases God
What are you doing about it?
Praying
If I could build a guy/girl´┐Ż
I like a man with a nice smile, taller than me, skin color doesn't matter, a man that's built. He has to have a great personality and have God in his life. Has to have Goals and are working towards them
 
 
Chasadysamone's Lifestyle
A Day In My Life
I go to school 4 days out the week l. After school to work everyday then home to spend time with my daughter.
 
 
 
Search Partner
I am a  
Who is from     to  
  Who has a photo
 
 
       
 

Only registered users can contact other members.

Click here to register

×